FLORIS Green Suites
Menu
Offers Last Minute holiday Book
Express request Enquire
Enquire
Just a moment - the content is loading …
Offers
Offers
Offers

Our best offers

Our unbeatable FLORIS offers guarantee a completely carefree holiday with everything you could wish for.
Take a look at our special packages and find your own happiness formula.

Rediscover old customs: snowshoe hikes on Alpe di Siusi
Rediscover old customs: snowshoe hikes on Alpe di Siusi
People in South Tyrol wore snowshoes even back in the Neolithic Age! Try them out on the largest Alpine plateau in Europe, surrounded by sparkling snow and wonderful winter landscapes. Are you ready to have a lot of fun, just like in the old days?
07/12/2023–07/04/2024
Cross-country skiing bliss!
Cross-country skiing bliss!
Fascinating mountain scenery on Alpe di Siusi, ever-changing panoramas, and freedom in nature: Discover all this and more on the extensive trails of our beloved Alpine pasture! And what a special experience it will be! Combine cosiness with sport and let us spoil you!
07/12/2023–07/04/2024
UP AND DOWN THE PISTES!
UP AND DOWN THE PISTES!
It’s time to hop back on your skis or board and get going. On the piste, get set, go! If you’d like, we can show you the ropes. With an experienced ski instructor, you’ll experience the Dolomites as only a local knows them!

Our super special 6 = 5: If you’re staying from 14.01 to 20.01.2024, you’ll enjoy 6 nights and pay only for 5!
07/12/2023–07/04/2024
Winter bliss & spring awakening 4=3 or 7=6
Winter bliss & spring awakening 4=3 or 7=6
From 4 nights with ¾ indulgent board
Do you prefer winter or spring? Here on Alpe di Siusi/Seiser Alm you can experience both seasons at the same time! Have a leisurely stroll through the colourful valley and admire the first flowers in bloom, and then whizz down the slopes on the snowy mountain – at a truly advantageous rate!
17/03–27/03/2024
Golf again at last
Golf again at last
From 5 nights with ¾ indulgent board
Spring makes every golfer’s heart skip a beat. Does your anticipation rise at the thought of the lush green, your first successful tee shot, and that feeling when the decisive putt lands perfectly? Visit us and enjoy the first swings of the year in front of our captivating mountain panorama.
11/04–11/05/2024
Bright and early at the breakfast table
Bright and early at the breakfast table
From 3 nights with arrival on Thursday or Friday
Are you a morning person who loves to let the power of nature nurture their soul? Out in nature, you will recharge your batteries on a relaxed morning walk in a wonderful atmosphere. Afterwards, we pamper you with a sumptuous outdoor breakfast.
12/05–04/07/2024
Recharge with and in nature
Recharge with and in nature
From 7 nights
Clean mountain air, warming sunshine, and a spectacular panorama invite you to take a deep breath. In the flourishing Alpine meadows in the midst of the Dolomites, you will feel a renewed connection to Mother Nature. With a sense of deep relaxation, you will bring the day to close with a traditional South Tyrolean evening meal.
11/05–13/07/2024

FLORIS Green Suites
Menu
Offers Last-Minute-Urlaub Buchen
Schnellanfrage Anfrage
Anfrage
Kleinen Moment noch – der Inhalt wird geladen …
Offers
Offers
Offers

Die besten Urlaubsangebote

Ein rundum sorgloser Urlaub mit allem, was Sie sich wünschen – das garantieren unsere unschlagbaren FLORIS-Angebote.
Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Verwöhnpakete und finden Sie Ihre Glücksformel.

Altes neu entdeckt: Schneeschuhwandern auf der Seiser Alm
Altes neu entdeckt: Schneeschuhwandern auf der Seiser Alm
Schon in der Jungsteinzeit gab es in Südtirol Schneeschuhe! Probieren Sie es selbst aus auf dem größten Hochplateau Europas, umgeben von Schnee und natürlicher Schönheit. Ganz wie früher und mit jeder Menge guter Laune.
07.12.2023–07.04.2024
Langläufer liebt Loipe!
Langläufer liebt Loipe!
Atemberaubende Bergwelt auf der Seiser Alm, stetig wechselnde Ausblicke, Freiheit in der Natur: Welch’ ein besonderes Erlebnis, all das auf den weitläufigen Loipen unserer geliebten Alm zu entdecken! Verbinden Sie das Gemütliche mit dem Sportlichen und lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen!
07.12.2023–07.04.2024
Kommst rauf, kannst runterfahren!
Kommst rauf, kannst runterfahren!
Es ist an der Zeit, wieder auf die Bretter zu steigen und loszulegen. Auf die Piste, fertig, los! Wenn Sie wünschen, zeigen wir Ihnen wo’s langgeht: Zusammen mit einem erfahrenen Skilehrer erleben Sie die Dolomiten wie nur ein Einheimischer sie kennt!

Das Superspecial 6 = 5: Bei einem Aufenthalt vom 14.01. bis 20.01.2024 bleiben Sie 6 Nächte, bezahlen aber nur 5!
07.12.2023–07.04.2024
Winterzauber und Frühlingserwachen 4 = 3 oder 7 = 6
Winterzauber und Frühlingserwachen 4 = 3 oder 7 = 6
Ab 4 ÜN mit ¾-Verwöhnpension
Sind Sie eher ein Winter- oder ein Frühlingstyp? Bei uns auf der Seiser Alm erleben Sie beide Jahreszeiten gleichzeitig! Spazieren Sie durch das frühlingshafte Tal, in dem die ersten Frühblüher sprießen und sausen Sie auf den Bergen die Pisten hinunter – und das zu spitzenmäßigen Konditionen!
17.03.–27.03.2024
Endlich wieder golfen
Endlich wieder golfen
Ab 5 ÜN mit ¾-Verwöhnpension
Der Frühling lässt jedes Golferherz höherschlagen. Steigt Ihre Vorfreude beim Gedanken an das satte Grün, an den ersten erfolgreichen Abschlag und an das Gefühl, wenn der entscheidende Putt perfekt sitzt? Besuchen Sie uns und genießen Sie vor diesem fesselnden Bergpanorama die ersten Schwünge im Jahr.
11.04.–11.05.2024
Früh und fit am Frühstückstisch
Früh und fit am Frühstückstisch
Ab 3 ÜN mit Anreise am Donnerstag oder Freitag
Sie lieben die Magie des Morgens und lassen gerne die Kräfte des Walds auf sich wirken? In der freien Natur tanken Sie neue Energie bei einem entspannten Morgenlauf in wundervoller Atmosphäre. Lassen Sie sich anschließend von einem herrlichen Frühstück überraschen.
12.05.–04.07.2024
Auftanken mit und in der Natur
Auftanken mit und in der Natur
Ab 7 Übernachtungen
Saubere Bergluft, wärmende Sonnenstrahlen und ein spektakuläres Panorama laden zum Durchatmen ein. In den blühenden Almwiesen mitten in den Dolomiten spüren Sie die sanfte Erdung durch Mutter Natur. Tiefenentspannt lassen Sie den Tag mit einem traditionellen Südtiroler Abendessen ausklingen.
11.05.–13.07.2024